Market Dates

Pre-order a box for market pick up so you don't miss out!
➡️ order here

JANUARY 2024

  • The Local Farmers Market - Peel Estate Winery, Karnup 
    Sunday 14th January - 10am to 2pm
  • TLFM Twilight Market - Harmony Oval, Atwell 
    Wednesday 17th January - 5pm to 8.30pm
  • Sorrento Night Market - Seacrest Park, Sorrento
    Friday 19th January - 4.30pm to 8.30pm
  • Duncraig Night Market - Juniper Park, Duncraig
    Saturday 20th January - 4.30pm to 8.30pm
  • The Local Farmers Market - Honeywood Oval, Wandi
    Sunday 21st January - 8am to 12pm

FEBRUARY 2024

  • Rockingham Twilight Market - Bell Park, Rockingham Foreshore
    Saturday 3rd February - 4pm to 8pm
  • The Local Farmers Market - Honeywood Oval, Wandi
    Sunday 4th February - 8am to 12pm
  • TLFM Twilight Market - Anning Park, Bibra Lake 
    Wednesday 7th February - 5pm to 8.30pm
  • Forrestfield Night Market - Strelitzia Ave, Forrestfield
    Friday 9th February - 4.30pm to 8.30pm
  • The Local Farmers Market - Peel Estate Winery, Karnup 
    Wednesday 14th February - 5pm to 8.30pm
  • Duncraig Night Market - Juniper Park, Duncraig
    Saturday 17th February - 4.30pm to 8.30pm
  • The Local Farmers Market - Honeywood Oval, Wandi
    Sunday 18th February - 8am to 12pm
  • Edgewater Night Market - Emerald Park, Edgewater
    Thursday 22nd February - 4.30pm to 8.30pm
  • Kalamunda Night Market - Central Mall, Kalamunda
    Friday 23rd February - 4.30pm to 8.30pm
  • The Local Farmers Market - Nicholson Reserve, Yangebup
    Saturday 24th February - 8am to 12pm
  • TLFM Twilight Market - Honeywood, Wandi
    Wednesday 28th February - 5pm to 8.30pm